Prev: 1912 (Southern Nigeria)
Next: 1912 (Uruguay)

1912 issue of Spanish Guinea

  • Colnect-1617-506-Alfonso-XIII.jpg
  • Colnect-1617-507-Alfonso-XIII.jpg
  • Colnect-1617-508-Alfonso-XIII.jpg
  • Colnect-1617-509-Alfonso-XIII.jpg
  • Colnect-1617-510-Alfonso-XIII.jpg
  • Colnect-1617-511-Alfonso-XIII.jpg
  • Colnect-1617-512-Alfonso-XIII.jpg
  • Colnect-1617-513-Alfonso-XIII.jpg
  • Colnect-1617-514-Alfonso-XIII.jpg
  • Colnect-1617-515-Alfonso-XIII.jpg
  • Colnect-1620-441-Alfonso-XIII.jpg
  • Colnect-1620-442-Alfonso-XIII.jpg
  • Colnect-1620-443-Alfonso-XIII.jpg
Short desc: 1912

Issuer: Spanish Guinea
Date: 1912

Consists of 13 stamps: (See stamps as list)

1c blk
2c dkbrn
5c dpgrn
10c red
15c cl
20c red
25c dlbl
30c lake
40c carrose
50c org
1p dkvio

All are d=King Alfonso XIII (1912)

Issues with this name: Angola, Anjouan, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Ceylon, Chile, East Africa & Uganda Protectorates, Falkland Islands, Fiji, Gambia, Gibraltar, British offices in Morocco, Spanish currency, Icaria, Hong Kong, Gwalior, Patiala, Iran, Calchi, Calino, Caso, Coo, Lero, Lisso, Nisiro, Patmo, Piscopi, Rhodes, Scarpanto, Simi, Stampalia, Jamaica, Libya, Madagascar, Kedah, Mauritius, Netherlands Indies, Nicaragua, Northern Nigeria, Rio de Oro, Russian offices in the Levant, St. Helena, St. Lucia, Somaliland Protectorate, Southern Nigeria, Spanish Guinea, Thailand, Uruguay

Record of changes