Prev: 1912 (Northern Nigeria)
Next: 1912 (St. Lucia)

1912 issue of Russian offices in the Levant

  • Colnect-662-465-Russian-eagle.jpg
  • Colnect-4312-970-Coat-of-Arms.jpg
  • Colnect-4312-217-Coat-of-Arms.jpg
  • Colnect-4312-218-Coat-of-Arms.jpg
  • Colnect-4312-219-Coat-of-Arms.jpg
Short desc: 1912

Issuer: Russian offices in the Levant
Date: 1912

Consists of 5 stamps: (See stamps as list)

20pa cl d=arms of Russia (1909 a) ovpt=value oc=blk on=issuer=Russia-1909-5k
1 1/2pi redbrn&bl d=arms of Russia (1889 mantled) ovpt=value oc=blk on=issuer=Russia-1909-15k
2pi dkbl&red d=arms of Russia (1889 c) ovpt=value oc=blk on=issuer=Russia-1909-20k
2 1/2pi grn&vio d=arms of Russia (1889 mantled) ovpt=value oc=blk on=issuer=Russia-1909-25k
3 1/2pi redbrn&grn d=arms of Russia (1889 mantled) ovpt=value oc=blk on=issuer=Russia-1909-35k

All are var=varnished perf=14x14.5 paper=wove

Issues with this name: Angola, Anjouan, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Ceylon, Chile, East Africa & Uganda Protectorates, Falkland Islands, Fiji, Gambia, Gibraltar, British offices in Morocco, Spanish currency, Icaria, Hong Kong, Gwalior, Patiala, Iran, Calchi, Calino, Caso, Coo, Lero, Lisso, Nisiro, Patmo, Piscopi, Rhodes, Scarpanto, Simi, Stampalia, Jamaica, Libya, Madagascar, Kedah, Mauritius, Netherlands Indies, Nicaragua, Northern Nigeria, Rio de Oro, Russian offices in the Levant, St. Helena, St. Lucia, Somaliland Protectorate, Southern Nigeria, Spanish Guinea, Thailand, Uruguay

Record of changes