Prev: 1921 (Cyprus)
Next: 1921 (Danzig)

1921 issue of United States

  • Colnect-4088-338-George-Washington-1732-1799-first-President-of-the-USA.jpg
  • Colnect-4088-335-George-Washington-1732-1799-first-President-of-the-USA.jpg
  • Colnect-4088-339-George-Washington-1732-1799-first-President-of-the-USA.jpg
Short desc: 1921

Issuer: United States
Date: 1921

Consists of 3 stamps: (See stamps as list)

1c grn perf=10
1c grn perf=11
2c car var=3 perf=11

All are d=Washington (1908)

Issues with this name: Angola, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgian Congo, Belgium, British Guiana, Cameroun, Cayman Islands, Central Lithuania, Ceylon, Cyprus, Danzig, Dominica, Egypt, Falkland Islands, Finland, French offices in the Turkish Empire, French Sudan, Gambia, Germany, Gibraltar, Gold Coast, British offices in the Turkish Empire, Grenada, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Travancore, Iran, Italian offices in the Turkish Empire, Jamaica, Kenya, Uganda, Tanzania, Latvia, Leeward Islands, Liberia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Kedah, Kelantan, Trengganu, Mauritius, Netherlands Indies, Niger, Nigeria, Nyasaland Protectorate, Poland, Rio de Oro, St. KittsNevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent, Samoa, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somaliland Protectorate, Switzerland, Tanganyika, Trinidad & Tobago, Turkey, Turks & Caicos Islands, United States, Uruguay, Zanzibar

Record of changes