Prev: 1921 (French offices in the Turkish Empire)
Next: 1921 (Central Lithuania)

1921 issue of Cayman Islands

  • Colnect-2715-376-Issues-of-1921-1926.jpg
  • Colnect-2715-377-Issues-of-1921-1926.jpg
  • Colnect-2715-378-Issues-of-1921-1926.jpg
  • Colnect-2715-364-Issues-of-1921-1926.jpg
  • Colnect-2715-379-Issues-of-1921-1926.jpg
  • Colnect-2715-380-Issues-of-1921-1926.jpg
  • Colnect-5525-543-Issues-of-1921-1926.jpg
  • Colnect-2715-386-Issues-of-1921-1926.jpg
  • Colnect-2715-381-King-George-V.jpg
  • Colnect-2715-387-King-George-V.jpg
  • Colnect-2715-382-Issues-of-1921-1926.jpg
  • Colnect-2715-383-Issues-of-1921-1926.jpg
  • Colnect-2715-388-Issues-of-1921-1926.jpg
  • Colnect-2715-389-Issues-of-1921-1926.jpg
Short desc: 1921

Issuer: Cayman Islands
Dates: 4/4/1921 - 9/5/1926

Consists of 19 stamps: (See stamps as list)

4/1/1922 1/4d brn wmk=mult crown & script CA
4/1/1922 1/2d graygrn wmk=mult crown & script CA
4/1/1922 1p red wmk=mult crown & script CA
1 1/2p orgbrn wmk=mult crown & script CA
4/1/1922 2p sl wmk=mult crown & script CA
4/1/1922 2 1/2d bl wmk=mult crown & script CA
3d vio wmk=mult crown & CA
6/29/1923 3d pur wmk=mult crown & script CA
4/1/1922 4d red wmk=mult crown & CA
6/29/1923 4 1/2d olgrn wmk=mult crown & script CA
4/1/1922 6p cl wmk=mult crown & script CA
1sh blk wmk=mult crown & CA
5/15/1925 1sh blk wmk=mult crown & script CA
4/1/1922 2sh dkvio pc=ltbl wmk=mult crown & script CA
4/1/1922 3sh dkvio wmk=mult crown & script CA
5sh wmk=mult crown & CA
2/15/1925 5sh dkgrn pc=ltyel wmk=mult crown & script CA
10sh car wmk=mult crown & CA
9/5/1926 10sh wmk=mult crown & script CA

All are d=King George V (1921 Cayman Islands) perf=14

Issues with this name: Angola, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgian Congo, Belgium, British Guiana, Cameroun, Cayman Islands, Central Lithuania, Ceylon, Cyprus, Danzig, Dominica, Egypt, Falkland Islands, Finland, French offices in the Turkish Empire, French Sudan, Gambia, Germany, Gibraltar, Gold Coast, British offices in the Turkish Empire, Grenada, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Travancore, Iran, Italian offices in the Turkish Empire, Jamaica, Kenya, Uganda, Tanzania, Latvia, Leeward Islands, Liberia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Kedah, Kelantan, Trengganu, Mauritius, Netherlands Indies, Niger, Nigeria, Nyasaland Protectorate, Poland, Rio de Oro, St. KittsNevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent, Samoa, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somaliland Protectorate, Switzerland, Tanganyika, Trinidad & Tobago, Turkey, Turks & Caicos Islands, United States, Uruguay, Zanzibar

Record of changes