Prev: 1912 (Madagascar)
Next: 1912 (British offices in Morocco, Spanish currency)

1912 issue of Hong Kong

  • Colnect-3349-110-Issues-of-1912-14.jpg
  • Colnect-3349-092-Issues-of-1912-14.jpg
  • Colnect-1126-830-Issues-of-1912-14.jpg
  • Colnect-3349-089-Issues-of-1912-14.jpg
  • Colnect-2128-984-Issues-of-1912-14.jpg
  • Colnect-1224-578-Issues-of-1912-14.jpg
  • Colnect-2128-985-Issues-of-1912-14.jpg
  • Colnect-1817-741-Issues-of-1912-14.jpg
  • Colnect-2841-193-Issues-of-1912-14.jpg
  • Colnect-3349-071-Issues-of-1912-14.jpg
  • Colnect-3349-114-Issues-of-1912-14.jpg
  • Colnect-3349-124-Issues-of-1912-14.jpg
  • Colnect-1552-107-Issues-of-1912-14.jpg
  • Colnect-1127-184-Issues-of-1912-14.jpg
  • Colnect-2841-569-Issues-of-1912-14.jpg
  • Colnect-1126-807-Issues-of-1912-14.jpg
Short desc: 1912

Issuer: Hong Kong
Date: 1912

Consists of 16 stamps: (See stamps as list)

1c brn
2c grn
4c car
6c org
8c gray
10c ultra
12c vio pc=yel
20c olgrn&vio
25c redvio&dlvio
30c org&vio
50c blk pc=grn
$1 bl&vio pc=bl
$2 blk&red
$3 vio&grn
$5 red&grn pc=grn
$10 blk&vio pc=red

All are d=King George V (1912 Hong Kong) wmk=mult crown & CA perf=14

Issues with this name: Angola, Anjouan, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Ceylon, Chile, East Africa & Uganda Protectorates, Falkland Islands, Fiji, Gambia, Gibraltar, British offices in Morocco, Spanish currency, Icaria, Hong Kong, Gwalior, Patiala, Iran, Calchi, Calino, Caso, Coo, Lero, Lisso, Nisiro, Patmo, Piscopi, Rhodes, Scarpanto, Simi, Stampalia, Jamaica, Libya, Madagascar, Kedah, Mauritius, Netherlands Indies, Nicaragua, Northern Nigeria, Rio de Oro, Russian offices in the Levant, St. Helena, St. Lucia, Somaliland Protectorate, Southern Nigeria, Spanish Guinea, Thailand, Uruguay

Record of changes