Prev: 1912 (Thailand)
Next: 1912 (Nicaragua)

1912 issue of Mauritius

  • Colnect-2683-905-Issues-of-1912-22.jpg
  • Colnect-2683-906-Issues-of-1912-22.jpg
  • STS-Mauritius-3-300dpi.jpeg-crop-276x322at682-1925.jpg
  • Colnect-1280-577-Issues-of-1912-22.jpg
Short desc: 1912

Issuer: Mauritius
Date: 1912

Consists of 9 stamps: (See stamps as list)

25c paper=chalky
25c paper=surfcolored
50c dlvio&blk
1r blk pc=grn

All are d=King George V (1912 keyplate) wmk=mult crown & CA perf=14

Issues with this name: Angola, Anjouan, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Ceylon, Chile, East Africa & Uganda Protectorates, Falkland Islands, Fiji, Gambia, Gibraltar, British offices in Morocco, Spanish currency, Icaria, Hong Kong, Gwalior, Patiala, Iran, Calchi, Calino, Caso, Coo, Lero, Lisso, Nisiro, Patmo, Piscopi, Rhodes, Scarpanto, Simi, Stampalia, Jamaica, Libya, Madagascar, Kedah, Mauritius, Netherlands Indies, Nicaragua, Northern Nigeria, Rio de Oro, Russian offices in the Levant, St. Helena, St. Lucia, Somaliland Protectorate, Southern Nigeria, Spanish Guinea, Thailand, Uruguay

Record of changes