Prev: 1917 (Thailand)
Next: 1917 (Niue)

1917 issue of Austrian occupation of Montenegro

  • StampAustro-Hungary%28Montenegro%291917Michel2.jpg
Short desc: 1917

Issuer: Austrian occupation of Montenegro
Date: 1917

Consists of 2 stamps: (See stamps as list)

10h graybl ovpt=K.U.K.MILIT.//VERWALTUNG//MONTENEGRO oc=blk on=issuer=Austria-type=military-10h-graybl
15h carrose ovpt=K.U.K.MILIT.//VERWALTUNG//MONTENEGRO oc=blk on=issuer=Austria-type=military-15h-carrose

All are d=Franz Josef (1915 a)

Issues with this name: Aitutaki, Bahamas, Colombia, Finland, French Morocco, British offices in China, British offices in Morocco, French currency, Greece, Iran, Liechtenstein, Austrian occupation of Montenegro, Mozambique, Niue, Penrhyn, Philippines, Russian offices in China, Saudi Arabia, Seychelles, Thailand, United States, Zambezia