Prev: 1860 (Victoria)
Next: 1860 (New Brunswick)

1860 issue of British Guiana

  • Stamp_British_Guiana_1860_2c.jpg
  • Colnect-1577-443-Seal-of-the-Colony.jpg
  • Colnect-2445-340-Issues-of-1860-1861.jpg
  • Colnect-2445-341-Issues-of-1860-1861.jpg
  • Colnect-2445-344-Issues-of-1860-1861.jpg
Short desc: 1860

Issuer: British Guiana
Dates: 1860 - 11/1/1861

Consists of 7 stamps: (See stamps as list)

1c pink
11/1/1861 1c redbrn perf=12
2c org perf=12
4c bl
8c pink perf=12
12c lil
24c grn perf=12

All are d=seal of British Guiana (1860) paper=thick

Issues with this name: New South Wales, South Australia, Victoria, British Guiana, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Colombia, Baden, Two Sicilies, Jamaica, Mauritius, Spain, Uruguay

Record of changes