Prev: 1921 (Danzig)
Next: 1921 (Egypt)

1921 issue of Dominica

  • Colnect-3167-680-Roseau.jpg
  • STS-Dominica-2-300dpi.jpeg-crop-424x377at547-1447.jpg
  • Colnect-3167-683-Roseau.jpg
  • Colnect-5835-937-Roseau.jpg
  • Colnect-5835-935-Roseau.jpg
  • Colnect-3167-685-Roseau.jpg
  • Colnect-2013-783-Roseau.jpg
  • Colnect-2013-781-Roseau.jpg
Short desc: 1921

Issuer: Dominica
Date: 1921

Consists of 8 stamps: (See stamps as list)

1/2d blgrn
1p red
1 1/2p org
2p gray
2 1/2d bl
6p pur
2sh ultra&vio pc=bl
2sh6p red&blk pc=bl

All are d=view of Roseau wmk=mult crown & script CA perf=14

Issues with this name: Angola, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgian Congo, Belgium, British Guiana, Cameroun, Cayman Islands, Central Lithuania, Ceylon, Cyprus, Danzig, Dominica, Egypt, Falkland Islands, Finland, French offices in the Turkish Empire, French Sudan, Gambia, Germany, Gibraltar, Gold Coast, British offices in the Turkish Empire, Grenada, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Travancore, Iran, Italian offices in the Turkish Empire, Jamaica, Kenya, Uganda, Tanzania, Latvia, Leeward Islands, Liberia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Kedah, Kelantan, Trengganu, Mauritius, Netherlands Indies, Niger, Nigeria, Nyasaland Protectorate, Poland, Rio de Oro, St. KittsNevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent, Samoa, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somaliland Protectorate, Switzerland, Tanganyika, Trinidad & Tobago, Turkey, Turks & Caicos Islands, United States, Uruguay, Zanzibar

Record of changes